February 5, 2023

Digital Marketing Education

Latest news and events

Cannes Lions announces jury presidents for 2023 Festival of Creativity

2023 Cannes Lions jury chairs:

Brand Experience & Activation Lions Jury President:
Ari Weiss, Global Chief Creative Officer, DDB Worldwide, Global

Creative B2B Lions Jury President: 
Tom Stein, Chairman and Chief Growth Officer, Stein IAS, Global

Creative Business Transformation Lions Jury President: 
Justin Peyton, Chief Transformation Officer, Wunderman Thompson, APAC

Creative Commerce Lions Jury President: 
Nancy Crimi-Lamanna, Chief Creative Officer, FCB, Canada

Creative Data Lions Jury President
Samantha Hernández Díaz, Chief Strategy Officer, GUT Mexico City, Mexico

Creative Effectiveness Lions Jury President: 
Devika Bulchandani, Global CEO, Ogilvy, Global

Creative Strategy Lions Jury President: 
Amrita Randhawa, CEO, Publicis Groupe, Singapore & Southeast Asia

Design Lions Jury President: 
Quinnton Harris, Co-founder & CEO, Retrospect, USA

Digital Craft Lions Jury President: 
Resh Sidhu, Global Director of Arcadia Creative Studio, Snap Inc., Global

Direct Lions Jury President:
Chaka Sobhani, Global Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett, Global

Entertainment Lions Jury President: 
Brent Anderson, Global Chief Creative Officer, TBWA\Media Arts Lab, Global

Entertainment Lions for Gaming Jury President: 
Francine Li, Global Head of Marketing, Riot Games, Global

Entertainment Lions for Music Jury President: 
Danielle Hinde, Owner / Executive Producer, Doomsday Entertainment, USA

Entertainment Lions for Sport Jury President: 
Rob Doubal, Co-President of McCann London and Joint Chief Creative Officer of McCann UK, McCann London, UK

Film Lions Jury President: 
Bruno Bertelli, Global CEO of Le Pub, Global Chief Creative Officer of Publicis Worldwide, Chief Creative Officer of Publicis Groupe Italy, Publicis Worldwide, Global

Glass Lions: The Lion for Change Jury President:
Tea Uglow, Creative Director, Google, APAC

Health & Wellness Lions Jury President: 
Mel Routhier, Chief Creative Officer, VMLY&R Chicago, USA

Industry Craft Lions Jury President: 
Yoshihiro Yagi, Executive Creative Director, Dentsu Inc., Japan

Innovation Lions Jury President: 
Grace Francis, Global Chief Creative and Design Officer, WONGDOODY, Global

Media Lions Jury President: 
Christian Juhl, Global CEO, GroupM, Global

Mobile Lions Jury President: 
Shannon Washington, US Chief Creative Officer, Connected Communications, R/GA, USA

Outdoor Lions Jury President:
Javier Campopiano, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer at Grey and Global Chief Creative Officer of OpenX From WPP, Grey/OpenX, Global

Pharma Lions Jury President: 
Joshua Prince, CEO, Professional Group, Omnicom Health Group, Global

PR Lions Jury President: 
Jo-ann Robertson, CEO, Global Markets, Ketchum, Global

Print & Publishing Lions Jury President: 
Ali Rez, Chief Creative Officer, Impact BBDO, MENAP

Radio & Audio Lions Jury President: 
Tseliso Rangaka, Chief Creative Officer, FCB, South Africa

Social & Influencer Lions Jury President: 
Samantha Almeida, Director of Diversity and Content Innovation, Globo, Brazil

Sustainable Development Goals Lions Jury President: 
Jean Lin, Chief Culture Officer, Dentsu Group Inc., Global

Dan Wieden Titanium Lions Jury President: 
David Droga, CEO & Creative Chairman, Accenture Song, Global


x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security